<tbody id="9hk9x"></tbody>
      <bdo id="9hk9x"></bdo>
    1.  

      This content is for members only.

       

      2019 Bar Bulletin Editorial Calendar

       

      JANUARY ?– Health Law
      Deadline:? Friday, December 21, 2018

      FEBRUARY ?– Construction Law
      Deadline:? Friday, January 18, 2019

      MARCH ?– Intellectual Property Law
      Deadline:? Friday, February 22, 2019

      APRIL ?– Taxation Law
      Deadline:? Friday, March 22, 2019

      MAY ?– Legal Services/Pro Bono
      Deadline:? Friday, April 19, 2019

      JUNE?Estate and Trust Law
      Deadline:? Friday, May 17, 2019

      JULY ?– MSBA Annual Meeting Coverage
      Deadline:? Friday, June 21, 2019

      AUGUST ?– Immigration Law
      Deadline:? Friday, July 19, 2019

      SEPTEMBER? –?Animal Law
      Deadline:? Tuesday, August 20, 2019

      OCTOBER? – LGBT Law
      Deadline:? Friday, September 20, 2019

      NOVEMBER? – Veterans’ Affairs & Military Law
      Deadline:? Friday, October 18, 2019

      DECEMBER? – MSBA Legislative Preview
      Deadline:? Friday, November 22, 2019

       
       

      For information about advertising in the Bar Bulletin, contact:

      Darlene Rives

      Account Executive, Maryland State Bar Association
      darlene.rives@mci-group.com
      410-584-1930
       
      丁香婷婷