<tbody id="9hk9x"></tbody>
      <bdo id="9hk9x"></bdo>
    1.  

      2019-2020 Board of Governors Roster

      The elective officers of the Maryland State Bar Association consist of the President, President-elect, Secretary, Treasurer, one or more District Governors elected from each district, and three Young Lawyer Governors. The Board of Governors consists of all the elective officers of the Association, the Immediate Past President, three Section representatives, the State Delegate to the House of Delegates of the American Bar Association, and the Chair of the Section of Young Lawyers.

       

      President
      Dana O. Williams
      danawilliams@hwllc.com
      FY 18-20

      President Elect
      Hon. Mark F. Scurti
      mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov
      FY19-20

      Secretary
      Erek Barron
      ebarron@wtplaw.com
      FY 19-20

      Treasurer
      Natalie McSherry
      nmcsherry@kg-law.com
      FY 19-20

      Immediate Past President
      Hon. Keith R. Truffer
      keith.truffer@mdcourts.gov
      FY 19-20

      ABA Delegate
      Hon. Pamila J. Brown
      pamila.brown@mdcourts.gov
      FY 18-20

      Parlimentarian
      Carl S. Silverman
      silverman@csslawllc.com

      Damien R. Banks
      dbanks@lawpga.com
      FY 19-21

      Charles M. Blomquist
      charles.mario.blomquist@gmail.com
      FY 18-20

      Kelly Hughes Iverson
      khi@gdldlaw.com
      FY 19-21

      Divya Potdar
      potdar.divya@gmail.com
      FY 19-21

      Cynthia L. Leppert
      cll@nqgrg.com
      FY 19-21

      Kerri L. Smith
      ksmith@mdattorney.com
      FY 18-20

      Kristy M. Hickman
      khickman@phoebuslaw.com
      FY 19-21

      Thomas N. Yeager
      tyeager@yeagerlawoffice.com
      FY 17-19

      Bryan T. Dugan
      bryand@paxlawyers.com
      FY 18-20

      Hon. Erik H. Nyce
      Erik.Nyce@mdcourts.gov
      FY 19-21

      Walter W. Green
      wgreen@greenslaw.com
      FY 18-20

      David P. Shapiro
      dshapiro@paleyrothman.com
      FY 19-20

      Carlotta Ann Woodward
      Carlotta.Woodward@montgomerycountymd.gov
      FY 19-21

      Mary Ellen Flynn
      meflynn@a-f.net
      FY 18-20

      David E. Grover
      degolf1827@verizon.net
      FY 18-20

      Hon. Anne K. Albright
      aalbright@mcccourt.com
      FY 18-20

      Bibi M. (Family Magistrate) Berry
      bberry@mcccourt.com
      FY 18-20

      David M. Kochanski
      dkochanski@shulmanrogers.com
      FY 18-20

      Lauri E. Cleary
      lecleary@lerchearly.com
      FY 19-21

      Stacey Rice
      srice@staceyricelaw.com
      FY 19-21

      Steven Wrobel
      steven@stevenwrobel.com
      FY 18-20

      Hon. Elizabeth S. Morris
      elizabeth.s.morris@gmail.com
      FY 19-21

      Rebecca Fleming
      rfleming@tnsfamilylaw.com
      FY 19-21

      Michael S. Barranco
      mbarranco@frankdailylaw.com
      FY 18-20

      Margaret M. McKee
      mmckee@proctorlaw.com
      FY 18-20

      Wallace A. Kleid
      wallacekleidlaw@gmail.com
      FY 19-21

      Craig J. Little
      craiglittle@gmail.com
      FY 19-21

      Carl Schlaich
      carl@stclaw.com
      FY 18-20

      Ryan J. Dymek
      dymeklaw@gmail.com
      FY 18-20

      Ali Kalarestahgi
      ali@7474law.com
      FY 19-21

      James F. Brewer, II
      jbrewer410@verizon.net
      FY 18-20

      Terri Ann Lowery
      terri@trozzo.com
      FY 19-20

      Litigation
      Barron Stroud
      bstroud@stroudpriest.com
      FY 19-20

      Labor and Employment Law
      Joyce Smithey
      joyce.smithey@smitheylaw.com
      FY 19-20

      Entertainment and Sports Law
      vacancy
      FY 19-20

      Chair
      Nathaniel K. Risch
      nate@mannrisch.com
      FY 17-20

      Past Chair
      Indira Sharma
      indira.sharma@saul.com
      FY 18-20

      Chair Elect
      Elizabeth Rosen
      erosen@howardcountymd.gov
      FY 19-20

      Representative
      Michael Hudak
      mhudak007@gmail.com
      FY 17-20

       
      丁香婷婷